[2019 Bridge]

Commander:  Cdr Douglass Bass, N    Email:  commander@sdsps.org

Executive officer:  – Lt/C Debra Tucker      Email:  exo@sdsps.org

Administrative Officer: Lt/C Debra Oberg, JN       Email: ao@sdsps.org 

Debbie

Education Officer: Lt/C Tanya Weimer, AP        Email: seo@sdsps.org

  • Asst. Education Officer: (Lt/C Joy Bladykas, AP) aseo@sdsps.org
  • Cooperative Charting (Steven Bakalis, SN) coopcharting@sdsps.org

Secretary: P/C & Lt/C Paula Vance, P         Email: secretary@sdsps.org

Paula

Treasurer: Lt/C Debbie Lenart, S       Email: treasurer@sdsps.org

****************************************************************

Members at Large membersatlarge@sdsps.org

  • P/C Allan Bombard, JN
  • Joanne O’Neil, S
  • P/C Shaun McArdle, AP
  • P/C Carole Hallock, AP

Nominating Committee : nominating@sdsps.org

  • PC/ Bill Bridge, SN
  • Open
  • Open

Rules Committee : rules@sdsps.org

  • P/D/C Richard T. Cross, JN-IN
  • P/C Steven Bakalis, SN
  • Open

Audit Committee : audit@sdsps.org

  • P/C David Baer, SN
  • Open
  • Open

Liason Officer liason@sdsps.org

  • Duane Leathers, AP

Public Relations  pr@sdsps.org

  • P/C Bob Gibbs, JN-IN
  • Jeff ‘Greg’ Bass

IT Contact / Webmaster  webmaster@sdsps.org

  • D/Lt/C Betty McGovern, P

Membership Chair membership@sdsps.org

  • P/C and Lt/C Paula Vance, P

SWYC Liason Officer  liason@sdsps.org

  • Lt/C Tanya Weimer, AP
  • Asst. Debbie Lenart, S

Vessel Saftey Examiners – Chair contact vsc@sdsps.org

  • Chair – P/C Shaun McArdle, AP                        858-571-5602   vsc@sdsps.org
  • Examiners
    • P/C Robert Hubbard, AP                             email
    • P/C Bob Gibbs, JN                                      email
    • Lt Mike Philbrook, P                                    email
    • Tanya Weimer, AP *                                    email
    • Robert Simmons *                                       email
    • Dianna Simmons *                                      email

* Denotes CG Auxiliary

Legal

  • Tom Stanford, AP (advisory only)